I thought I was sure of my major, but now what?

Okay so I thought I was sure about what I wanted to study in school, but lately, I’ve been thinking, double thinking about what I what I might want to study. I have always been into technology, I like messing with electronics. That makes me think about studying something in that direction, maybe computer science? or technology? electronics? I dont know what to study in that area. Any ideas?

One thought on “I thought I was sure of my major, but now what?

  1. I think computer science is always a safe bet when it comes to general interest in technology because it lets a student try out many different areas within the field…This is what I’ve heard, anyway. In a way it’s a good start cos it may give you a chance to see what your specific interests and strengths are! Good Luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

